PLEASE CONTACT US WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Quintessentially British Events

             Classic Festivals and Events

 

Tel: 01728 685302

Paula Edmundson

Director

paula@classicfestivals.co.uk

Guy Edmundson

Director

guy@classicfestivals.co.uk

 

Michelle Sach

michelle@classicfestivals.co.uk

Annabel Edmundson

annabel@classicfestivals.co.uk

Kathy Corbett

kathy@classicfestivals.co.uk

Karen-jane Linsell

karen-jane@classicfestivals.co.uk

 

Penny Brunning

pennyb@classicfestivals.co.uk

 

14/15 Earl Soham Business Park

The Street

Earl Soham

Suffolk

IP13 7SA